Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Share a romantic evening with the ISO and special guest Kira Omelchenko from Florida Southern College conducting Tchaikovsky’s Sleeping Beauty Suite and the exciting Rachmaninoff Concerto #2 in C minor for piano presented by Robert Fleitz.


Sleeping Beauty Suite, Tchaikovsky
Guest Conductor: Kira Omelchenko, Florida Southern College
Concerto #2 in C minor for piano, Rachmaninoff
Solo: Robert Fleitz, piano
Romantic Symphony, Hanson

December 14 through December 21, 2016, purchase single concert tickets for 50% off the retail price! Use password EARLYBIRD online, by phone or in person at The Lakeland Center Monday – Friday, 9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Discounts to not apply to previously purchased tickets. Ticketing fees apply.

Purchase Tickets from The Lakeland Center