Subscribers receive the best value!

  • Tremendous performances
  • Dedicated seats
  • Up to 20% discount from single ticket prices
  • No ticketing fees
  • Purchase additional single tickets for subscriber rates
  • Additional subscriber benefits
Subscribe Now


Masterworks #3: Romantic Symphony

February 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm


Masterworks #4: Pines of Rome

April 11 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hark the Herald Angels Sing, arr. Rickets
Nutcracker Suite, Tchaikovsky
O Holy Night, Adam
Pie Jesu, Webber
Twas the Night Before Christmas, Darby
Christmas Memories, arr. Chase
Dream and Pantomime Sequence, Humperdinck
Polar Express, arr. Brubaker
Stille Nacht, arr. Davis
Sleigh Ride, Anderson

Sleeping Beauty Suite, Tchaikovsky
Guest Conductor: Kira Omelchenko, Florida Southern College
Concerto #2 in C minor for piano, Rachmaninoff
Solo: Robert Fleitz, piano
Romantic Symphony, Hanson

Overture to Nabucco, Verdi
Finlandia, Sibelius
Intermezzo, Mascagni
Bercuse and Finale from “Firebird”, Stravinsky
Kol Nidrei, Bruch
Solo: Byron Hogan, cello
Hungarian Rhapsody, Popper
Solo: Byron Hogan, cello
Pines of Rome, Respighi

Subscription purchases can be made online here, by phone or mailed to:

Imperial Symphony Orchestra • PO Box 2623 Lakeland, FL 33806
(863) 688-3743

<style=”text-align: center;”>Click here to learn more about free students tickets from the Next Generation for the Arts ticket scholarship program.<?a>